CPAA: NGO dedicated to Cancer Patients & Cancer Patients Care CPAA: NGO dedicated to Cancer Patients & Cancer Patients Care
About Us
Activities
Casefile
Info Centre
Resource
Directory
Contribute
Contact Us
Sitemap
Who We Are
 Evolution
Our Team
Honours List
Our Branches
Contact Info


Contact Information

You can get in touch with us at any of the addresses given below:
MUMBAI
REGISTERED OFFICE
5, Malhotra House, Opposite GPO, Mumbai - 400 001
Ms. SILOO JASDANWALLA
Tel: +91 22 2269 8964, +91 22 2269 3790
Fax: +91 22 2269 7255

CORPORATE & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Smt. Panadevi Dalmia Cancer Management Centre
King George V Memorial, Dr. E. Moses Road, Mahalakshmi, Mumbai - 400 011
GULSHAN HODIWALLA
Tel: +91 22 2492 4000 /  2492 8775
Fax: +91 22 2497 3599
E-mail: admin@cancer.org.in


CHAIRMAN'S OFFICE

MR. Y. K. SAPRU
Tel: +91 22 2496 5774 /  2492 8775
E-mail: yksapru@cancer.org.in

DEPARTMENTS:
REHABILITATION CENTRE
Ms. Manju Gupta

Tel: +91 22 2492 7007 / 2492 8775
E-mail: manju.gupta@cancer.org.in
PATIENT CARE DEPARTMENT
Ms. Vinaya Chacko

Tel: +91 22 2492 1856 / 2492 4000
E-mail: vinaya.chacko@cancer.org.in
NEW PROJECTS
Dr. Shubha Maudgal
Tel: +91 22 2492 1856 / 2492 4000
E-mail: shubha.maudgal@cancer.org.in
CANCER INSURANCE POLICY
Ms. Anita Peter
Tel: +91 22 5625 6346 / 492 4000
E-mail: anita.peter@cancer.org.in
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Ms. Aditi Bapat
TEL: +91 22 2492 4000 /5623 8029
E-mail: aditi.bapat@cancer.org.in
FUNDRAISING
Mrs. Rekha Sapru
Tel: +91 22 24965774 / 2492 4000
E-mail: rekha.sapru@cancer.org.in

AWARENESS & DIAGNOSTIC CENTER

Lila Kishanchand Shahani Clinical Diagnostic Centre
Naigaon Municipal Maternity Hospital, 1st Floor,
Dahivalkar Road, Opposite BDD Chawl
No. 6 & 7, Next to Police Ground, Naigaon, Mumbai - 400 014
Ms. Neeta More
Tel: +91 22 2412 1680
E-mail: neeta.more@cancer.org.in

RESEARCH STUDIES

Dr. Vithaldas Parmar Research & Medical Centre Unit No. 6, 'Sumer Kendra', Behind Mahindra Tower Shivram Seth Amrutwar Road, Worli Mumbai – 400 018
Dr. Dhananjaya Saranath
Tel : +91 22 24940011 / 24940091
Email :dhananjaya.saranath@cancer.org.in

DELHI
H/1572, Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi - 110 019
MRS. KIRAN HUKKU (Director)
Tel: +91 11 2627 0470 / 2627 2298
E-mail: kiran.hukku@cancer.org.in
PUNE
8, Uttam Tower, Above Nene Hospital, Nagar Road, Pune - 411 006
MS. MAHARUKH MEHTA (Director)
Tel: +91 20 3250 0350 Fax: +91 20 2669 6636
E-mail: maharukh.mehta@cancer.org.in